Saturday



Saturday

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

Outside again, a different park, still Terno.

Can I just say that we are going through some hard times as a family at night? It’s so bad I feel like we all morph into ugly beasties around 11pm and I am ashamed of myself when I finally get up in the morning after a total of maybe three hours of sleep. I am not at my best when tired in the wee hours.

I’m not sure what exactly sparked this nasty change in our otherwise very tolerable and, dare I say, usually pleasant sleeping-life. . . some ideas but nothing sure or clear.

As I reminded myself this morning, I am an adult. I can handle being tired. Even being very, very tired. It’s hard, but I can do it.

So we will try again tonight. . .

One Response to “Saturday”

  1. Denise Says:

    bless your heart, love & care to you and hopes for more sleep xxx

Leave a Reply

