Amalia moving



Amalia moving

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

Amalia is mobile as of a week ago, and getting stronger and faster everyday.

I am aware that this is the beginning of a change that will be almost as great as the one precipitated by her birth five and a half months ago.

I have a list of things I want to write about as long as I am far from home, and yet somehow all I can manage are Amalia updates.
Not that these aren’t important, but I swear there are lots of other thoughts in my head, they just aren’t making it out of my head into cyberspace.

I am going to try this week, really try, to write about:
1. on leaving, language and loss
2. masculine and feminine in language
3. a garden update

Photos will most likely be completely unrelated.

Leave a Reply

