Thanksgiving



week three

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

1. the sun that dries amalia’s diapers

2. my family that has enveloped my daughter in the same love they have always reserved for me

3. the nap that allowed me to make cookies and clean house a bit today

4. my husband who sings to his baby, holds her hand while watching nba games, and wears her in a sling

5. amalia amalia amalia

One Response to “Thanksgiving”

  1. keri Says:

    Hi Rachel, Amalia, and Ilario,
    So many wonderful things to be thankful for… I am so happy for all of you. I think about you all with a smile in my heart and love. Happy Thanksgiving… everyday.
    Keri

Leave a Reply

