Sunday



Sunday morning

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

I allow myself two cups of tea on Saturday and Sunday mornings.

This usually results in greater-than-usual-excitement for the morning’s activities (market on Saturday and crocheting and a walk this particular Sunday).

Some VERY cool making of stuff going on that I can’t properly photograph because the intention is gifts. I don’t think I’ve been so productive in my entire life, really.

And an afternoon of making dish soap, deoderant and rosemary tincture with friends, the result of our field trip last weekend. I’m exhausted. Looking forward to tonight’s pizza and movie on the couch.

Leave a Reply

