All pieced.

All pieced.

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

Well, it’s ALMOST finished. I just have to add a simple border and weave-in all the millions of little ends of yarn…

Lordy, lordy, am I sick of this project! I started it sometime back in July, I think, and have been working on it regularly since. I don’t even know if I like it anymore, but that’s irrelevant because I am determined to finish it.

One Response to “All pieced.”

  1. alix Travis Says:

    Dear Rachel,

    The afgan looks beautiful but I know what you mean about now hating it. Remember the blue cable afgan I knit, I don’t remember when. I got sick of it also. They are pretty though!

    Love,

    Mother

Leave a Reply

