Projects

in-the-works

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

I am working on several projects for my nieces and nephew right now- this one I’ve had in my head for awhile but only just started this afternoon. It will be finished tomorrow, I think. The others are for the two small ones, and I’ve been working on them for several weeks now. Hopefully I’ll finish them in time for the holidays.

I’m on vacation this week- the Center is closed while the students are out observing Montessori classrooms, and my passport only just arrived today with the new work visa for Sweden. I’ll be heading up north again on Sunday, for a week-long jaunt. I hope to do some verb work, and continue with geometry as well. Looking forward to it, especially since it will only be a week!

Leave a Reply

