Little people

slatted chair

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

This is where I spent my day- the infant community. Because of logistical difficulties, temporary help is needed there, and since Jenny Marie is back this week, I am extra in the elementary. So, wiping noses and endless practical life activities for me today, tomorrow and maybe more…

It goes without saying the change is dramatic: from gangly all-elbows-and-knees-kids to tiny, wobbly, chubby toddlers. And I am different with them. Interesting.

Leave a Reply

