What boys really like

What boys really like

Originally uploaded by nonsonoitaliana

I could try to maintain my positive attitude, but it got lost somwhere during the day, around the point at which I started feeling really frustrated and began snapping at the children.

At least I can refrain from writing about the bad things and say that both elementary classes were swept up in a frenzy of origami and crochet that was lovely to see, and the eldest ones began making Helium. I gave up trying to give lessons in the afternoon and mostly watched, let one boy give me an origami lesson, took photos, and tried not to think very much.

Leave a Reply

